CPYB leosat go to tights and cami leo

CPYB leosat go to tights and cami leo

************This is a post I never published but has been saved ever since. It’s from 4 years ago***************************************

I was rocking the style of tights I rocked in highschool and again I was so happy with the quality. So soft and comfortable!!! Capezio UltraSoft Convertible tights. Style 1816

I had a sansha cami pinch front leo that was a little loose on the straps. I’m not sure whats going on with leos now a days. I feel like my leos were larges in highschool and now those leos have wrinkly crotches from how big they are. Have I shrunk? Or are sizes just changing?

I was able to pull off not shaving in my tights today but I think it was only because I had them on top of the leotard which according to my theory separates the tights from your body a bit. This is total bull of course because that would completely negate the word and action of “tights”

Leave a Reply

