Image

LeoSATarday: Bloch Kanoa

916Ok. I have no idea why I keep choosing cap sleeve leotards when they aren’t my favorite. Clearly, the universe is telling me to give them another shot. I keep finding such nice leotards that happen to be cap sleeve! I LOVE the back on this leotard! The bow is flirty and the shape of the back cut out is flattering and different. I’m not sure how the leotard will look in motion with the bow and straps flapping about but maybe it looks fine. Here’s what the front looks like: blocL6002

The front is elegant especially with the front seams. The sleeves look restrictive though. :/ Thoughts? Does anyone have this leotard?

Leave a Reply

