Audio

Exit Music for a Film – Radiohead – String Quartet

When I was at the Dance Complex (Notes on a Studio post coming soon) there was a rehearsal in one of the studios on the third floor. The most amazing, haunting (in a good way), and beautiful music was coming from the studio. I wasn’t sure what it was but I knew it had a focus on string instruments. I thought it might have been from the Pina soundtrack. Soundhound told me it was Radiohead’s Exit Music for a Film but when I listened to the sample I wasn’t sure if that was actually it! Who am I to question Soundhound? 😉 Well, folks it was BUT it was the String quartet version of it! Check it out below!

I LOVE this song. Can you imagine dancing to it?

Leave a Reply

