Getting here Stylistically

Getting here Stylistically

Hello and Welcome!!!!!! This is officially my first post on the Traveling Dancer. It’s been a long, long, long journey trying to get just the right theme/setup. I should have just started with something simple and then updated it later on but that’s not my style. I wanted it to be perfect. I got over that and decided to go with “perfect for right now.” 🙂 Here are a couple of the style iterations this blog has gone through before it settled on this beautiful and simple theme by Caroline Themes.

In any case, I’m excited to finally share the The Traveling Dancer with you!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

